Second District Court of Appeals Courthouses: Lakeland and Tampa


Hillsborough County 1855 Courthouse:                                                 

Hillsborough County 1892 Courthouse:










Hillsborough County 1952 Courthouse:

Hillsborough County 2003 George Edgecomb Courthouse:

Pinellas County separated from Hillsborough County in 1912. The first courthouse was in Clearwater:

St. Petersburg eventually did get a courthouse:

Old Gainesville Courthouse, demolished:

Bartow Courthouse, preserved:

Dade City Historic Courthouse, preserved:

Brooksville Courthouse — still in use: